Peril In Silver Nightshade


Pegasus Quincy Mystery Series, Book 4

Now available as an audiobook!

Meet Silver Delaney, con artist extraordinaire.

Most foster homes are places of love and compassion. Silver had the bad luck to be raised in the other kind. Rather than what COULD BE, she lives by the truth of WHAT IS.

Silver has three rules. #1–People don’t always do what they say they will do. #2–The world is full of danger. #3–Look out for Number One.

And that is exactly what she intends to do when she arrives in the Verde Valley of Arizona. Her goals are simple: find her (rich, of course) birth parents, con them out of as much money as she can, and start over in a new life.

Her dream job will be a famous chef in Paris, or a doctor collecting grateful accolades and high salary, or even an award-winning actress. But then she gets accused of murder and scrambles to prove herself innocent.

Is she up to it? Find out how Silver’s brand of justice prevails in this fast-paced mystery, at times humorous and romantic, set in the rural Southwest.

Book 4 of the Pegasus Quincy Mystery Series